Deputy Minister Committee and Memberships

Coordinating Committee of Deputy Ministers	
Forum to discuss the implementation of the Government's policy agenda and priorities.	Hannaford, John (Chair); Drouin, Nathalie (Vice-Chair); Fox, Christiane (Vice-Chair); Curtis-Micallef, Shalene; Forbes, Chris; Hillman, Kirsten; Jennings, Philip; Matthews, Bill; Mondou, Isabelle; Morrison, David; Orencsak, Greg; Thompson, Paul; Tremblay, Jean-François; Wilson, Gina; Johnson, Mollie
Committee of Senior Officials	Common the management of the m
Functions as the human resources committee for the senior executive cadre of the Public Service.	Hannaford, John (Chair); Drouin, Nathalie (Vice-Chair); Fox, Christiane (Vice-Chair); Bogden, Jacqueline; Forbes, Chris; Matthews, Bill; McClymont, Donnalyn; Morrison, David; Tremblay, Jean-François; Wilson, Gina; Xavier, Caroline
Board of Management and Renewal	
Provide a forum to advance the management agenda and the renewal of the Public Service.	Hannaford, John (Chair); Drouin, Nathalie (Vice-Chair); Fox, Christiane (Vice-Chair); Bogden, Jacqueline; Gideon, Valerie; Jones, Scott; Matthews, Bill; McClymont, Donnalyn; Reza, Arianne; Rochon, Dominic; Thangaraj, Arun; Vandergrift, Michael; Xavier, Caroline

^{*} The Clerk and Deputy Clerk are ex-officio members of all committees.